GUILLIN POLSKA


A member of GUILLIN GROUP

L

NEWS FLASH

Learn about PRESTIPACK, a highly transparent, airtight, fully recyclable or reusable container for hot and cold meals, available in 350 ml and 500 ml sizes: https://bit.ly/3pQcADl

GUILLIN POLSKA otrzymała ważne wyróżnienie Ministerstwa Klimatu i Środowiska w IV edycji konkursu „Produkt w obiegu” >>> https://bit.ly/3a2LJNQ

GUILLIN POLSKA, a member of the GUILLIN Group, European market leader in eco-designed food packaging solutions, is a manufacturing company based close to Warsaw in Poland, with a second production site located near to Poznan.

After becoming part of the GUILLIN Group in 2004 , it expanded significantly with the integration of the KREIS Group becoming GUILLIN POLSKA in 2018. The company has many years of experience in the Polish packaging market. It produces and distributes standardised and specific solutions for use in supermarkets & hypermarkets, the food industry and traditional retail. It creates innovative packaging based on high-quality recycled raw materials. In addition to the thermoforming expertise of the entire group, GUILLIN POLSKA also supports its customers with expertise in injection forming.

Like the rest of the group, GUILLIN POLSKA prioritises environmental compatibility and designs its products to be fully recyclable, fully reusable or fully compostable and available from stock all year round. Carrying the ALTER ECO RECYCLE, ALTER ECO RE-USE or ALTER ECO BIO labels, all of the packaging solutions are responsible and guarantee the most secure protection for your food. Labélisées ALTER ECO RECYCLE, ALTER ECO RE-USE ou ALTER ECO BIO, toutes ces solutions packaging sont responsables et garantissent la plus sûre des protections pour vos aliments.

ul. Przemysłowa 3 - 56-400 Oleśnica - Polska

+48 71 399 21 11
office@guillinpolska.pl
https://www.guillinpolska.pl

Our offer

Caissettes et solutions snacking

Sealable trays

Boîtes usage froid ou chaud

Vaisselle et accessoires

NOS ENGAGEMENTS EN FAVEUR DE L’ENVIRONNEMENT

Climate change, CO2 emissions and their impact on our planet are the most important topic confronting us today. Our commitment to the environment thus has one objective: to produce fully responsible packaging with the aim of reducing our carbon footprint to the absolute minimum. Therefore, we strive constantly to combine the needs of protection of the environment with protection of people, ensuring that the actions we take on behalf of one do not negatively impact the other.

We participate actively in current debates seeking to strengthen the plastic packaging collection and recycling streams, as shown by our partnership with the Paprec group. More recently we entered into an exclusive partnership in Europe with Prevented Ocean PlasticTM to incorporate quality recycled plastic in our PET packaging, using recyclable materials collected from the most at-risk Indonesian coastlines. Through our actions we also hope to raise awareness among consumers of the need to become responsible citizens.

We want to reduce our environmental impact, become fully integrated in a circular economy and to make a real contribution through specific actions.

Our solutions

Our news

Nos initiatives environnementales

Our initiatives for the environment

Nos sociétés s’engagent au quotidien en faveur de l’environnement par des actions concrètes.

Our companies are committed to the environment on a daily basis through concrete actions.

LUXIFOOD : L’atout vente à emporter

LUXIFOOD : The take-away solution

Découvrez la gamme LUXIFOOD, 100% recyclable et personnalisable, issue de ressource responsable certifiée FSC.

Discover LUXIFOOD range, 100% recyclable and customizable, made from a responsible FSC-certified resource.

Prevented Ocean Plastic en linéaire

Shelves of Prevented Ocean Plastic

Quand notre engagement environnemental devient réalité produit : fiers de notre MAPTIPACK en version Prevented Ocean Plastic.

When our environmental commitment becomes reality: proud of our MAPTIPACK in Prevented Ocean Plastic.

Le Prevented Ocean Plastique inspire !

Inspiring Prevented Ocean Plastic!

L’artiste Aurora Robson donne une seconde vie au plastique des océans sous forme de sculptures et de peintures 3D.

The artist Aurora Robson gives a second life to ocean plastic in the form of sculptures and 3D paintings.

Le plastique : responsable ?

Is plastic sustainable ?

Souvent critiqué pour son impact environnemental, le plastique se révèle être un matériau plus responsable qu’il n’y parait.

Often criticized for its environmental impact, plastic is proving to be a more responsible material than it seems.

GUILLIN POLSKA


Une société du groupe Guillin

L

FLASH INFO

Découvrez PRESTIPACK, des pots 100% recyclables ou réutilisables, très transparent et hermétiques, pour les plats chauds et froids, disponibles en 350 ml et 500 ml : https://bit.ly/3pQcADl

GUILLIN POLSKA otrzymała ważne wyróżnienie Ministerstwa Klimatu i Środowiska w IV edycji konkursu „Produkt w obiegu” >>> https://bit.ly/3a2LJNQ

GUILLIN POLSKA, filiale du Groupe GUILLIN, leader européen des solutions d’emballage alimentaire écoconçues, est une société industrielle située près de Wroclaw en Pologne, avec un second site de production situé à proximité de Poznan.

Entrée dans le Groupe GUILLIN en 2004 sous le nom d’ANIS OPAKOWANIA, elle a bénéficié de l'intégration du groupe KREIS pour devenir GUILLIN POLSKA en 2018. La société s'appuie ainsi sur une longue expérience du marché de l'emballage en Pologne ; elle produit et commercialise des solutions standard et spécifiques à destination de la GMS, de l'industrie agroalimentaire et des commerces traditionnels. Elle crée des emballages innovants, à base de matières premières de haute qualité provenant de PET recyclé. En plus de maîtriser le thermoformage comme l'ensemble du Groupe, GUILLIN POLSKA met aussi son expertise de l'injection au service de ses clients.

A l'instar du Groupe, GUILLIN POLSKA a donné la priorité au respect de l'environnement, dès la phase de conception de ses produits qui sont 100% recyclables, 100% réutilisables ou 100% compostables, disponibles sur stock toute l’année. Labélisées ALTER ECO RECYCLE, ALTER ECO RE-USE ou ALTER ECO BIO, toutes ces solutions packaging sont responsables et garantissent la plus sûre des protections pour vos aliments.

ul. Przemysłowa 3 - 56-400 Oleśnica - Polska

+48 71 399 21 11
office@guillinpolska.pl
https://www.guillinpolska.pl

Notre offre

Caissettes et solutions snacking

Barquettes scellables

Boîtes usage froid ou chaud

Vaisselle et accessoires

NOS ENGAGEMENTS EN FAVEUR DE L’ENVIRONNEMENT

NOS ENGAGEMENTS EN FAVEUR DU POP & DE L'ÉCONOMIE CIRCULAIRE

Le réchauffement climatique, les émissions de CO2 et leur impact sur la planète étant aujourd’hui le sujet majeur à traiter, nos engagements en faveur de l’environnement tendent vers un seul objectif : produire des emballages 100% responsables dont le but est de réduire notre empreinte carbone au strict minimum. Notre préoccupation est ainsi de concilier en permanence préservation de l’environnement et protection des personnes, en veillant à ce que les actions que nous entreprenons en faveur de l’une ne nuisent pas à l’autre. 

Nous participons activement aux réflexions actuelles visant à renforcer les filières de collecte et de recyclage des emballages en plastique, comme le montre notre partenariat avec le groupe Paprec. Plus récemment, nous avons noué un partenariat exclusif pour l’Europe avec Prevented Ocean Plastic pour intégrer dans nos emballages en PET un plastique de qualité, recyclé à partir de collectes réalisées près des côtes d’Indonésie les plus à risques. Par ces actions, nous souhaitons également sensibiliser l’ensemble des consommateurs à la nécessité d’adopter une attitude citoyenne responsable.

Il s’agit pour nous de réduire notre impact environnemental, d’être 100% intégrés à l’économie circulaire et de nous engager via des actions concrètes.

Nos solutions

Our news

Bienvenue à GAULT & FRÉMONT !

Welcome to GAULT & FRÉMONT !

Le Groupe GUILLIN renforce son activité carton/papier avec l’acquisition du Groupe GAULT & FRÉMONT.

The GUILLIN Group strengthens its cardboard/paper business with the acquisition of the GAULT & FRÉMONT Group.

DESIPACK : l’art d’emballer les sushis

DESIPACK: Sushi Packing is an Art

Découvrez DESIPACK, la solution d’emballage idéale pour sushis, écoresponsable, fiable et pratique.

Discover DESIPACK, the Ultimate Sushi Packaging Solution, ecofriendly, safe and practical.

LUXIFOOD : pépite de la boulangerie !

LUXIFOOD: bakery product of the year!

La LUXIFOOD 900 ml est lauréate du Trophée des Pépites de la Boulangerie 2021.

LUXIFOOD 900 ml is the winner of the "Pépites de la Boulangerie 2021" award.

Echanges avec un Chef étoilé

Discussions with a Michelin-starred Chef

Pendant le confinement, nous avons eu le plaisir de collaborer avec le Chef Nicolas Carro, une étoile au guide Michelin.

During the lockdown, we had the pleasure of working together with Chef Nicolas Carro, one Michelin star.

La 1re barquette F&L en RPET « POP »

First F&V tray made in "POP" RPET

Pour emballer son raisin de manière écoresponsable, l’AOP Muscat du Ventoux a choisi la GRAPIPACK de DYNAPLAST.

To package its grapes in an eco-responsible manner, the AOP Muscat du Ventoux has chosen GRAPIPACK by DYNAPLAST.